Travels

list of medicines for rest with a child at sea

List of medicines on the sea with a child.

It often happens that behind all the preparations before the trip we forget about the most important thing, about taking care of our health on vacation, namely, about those medicines that will help us keep it during the trip to the sea. Expand completely .. We just simply forget to make a list of medicines on the road, and then we put medicines in a suitcase on ...

List of medicines on the sea with a child. Read completely "

What documents are needed for a holiday with a child abroad

The child will need a passport and a birth certificate. Sometimes you need parental consent and a visa. Insurance require when issuing some visas. And even if they do not require it, it is useful to make it. Foreign passport There are two types of passport: old and new. Old issued to 2010 year. There were children under the age of 14. And the child and parent traveled one by one ...

What documents are needed for a holiday with a child abroad Read completely "

holiday in bulgaria 2016

Holidays in Bulgaria

In Soviet times, the most accessible foreign resort for a union member was the coast of Bulgaria. This simplicity even gave birth to offensive variations on the theme of the well-known saying about the non-essence of chickens. And in vain. The Black Sea at the Bulgarian coast is warm and clean, the sand is golden, the mud is curative. The beach season lasts five months, and the heat is almost never due to ...

Holidays in Bulgaria Read completely "

where to go to rest in 2016 year

Where to go on vacation in the summer 2016

Fans of travel will have a difficult choice - where to go for a vacation instead of the usual resorts of Turkey and Egypt in 2016 year. Although, if you wish, the entry of Russians into these countries is no more difficult than in previous years, domestic travel agencies stopped selling vouchers. And that means it's time to look for a suitable alternative. If, despite the sad events for the tourist market, ...

Where to go on vacation in the summer 2016 Read completely "

Путешествия

список лекарст для отдыха с ребенком на море

Список лекарств на море с ребенком.

Очень часто случается, что за всеми приготовлениями перед поездкой мы забываем о самом главном, о заботе по поддержанию нашего здоровья в отпуске, а именно, о тех медикаментах, которые помогут нам сохранить его во время поездки к морю. Показать полностью.. Мы просто напросто забываем составить список лекарств в дорогу, а потом кладем в чемодан медикаменты на …

Список лекарств на море с ребенком. Читать полностью »

Какие нужны документы для отдыха с ребенком за границей

Ребёнку понадобятся загранпаспорт и свидетельство о рождении. Иногда нужны согласие родителей и виза. Страховку требуют при выдаче некоторых виз. А даже если не требуют, сделать её – полезно. Заграничный паспорт Существует два вида загранпаспорта: старый и новый. Старый выдавался до 2010 года. Туда вписывали детей до 14-ти лет. И ребёнок с родителем путешествовали по одному …

Какие нужны документы для отдыха с ребенком за границей Читать полностью »

отдых в болгарии 2016

Отдых в Болгарии

В советские времена самым доступным для члена профсоюза зарубежным курортом было побережье Болгарии. Эта простота даже родила обидные вариации на тему известной поговорки о нептичьей сущности куриц. А зря. Черное море у болгарского берега теплое и чистое, песок — золотой, грязь — лечебная. Пляжный сезон длится пять месяцев, а зноя почти никогда не бывает из-за …

Отдых в Болгарии Читать полностью »

куда поехать отдыхать в 2016 году

Куда поехать отдыхать летом 2016

Любителям путешествий предстоит непростой выбор – куда поехать отдыхать вместо привычных курортов Турции и Египта в 2016 году. Хотя при желании въезд россиянам в эти страны осуществить не сложнее, чем в прошлые годы, отечественные турфирмы продажу путевок прекратили. А это значит, что пора заняться поисками подходящей альтернативы. Если, несмотря на грустные для туристического рынка события, …

Куда поехать отдыхать летом 2016 Читать полностью »