Horoscope

How the life and career of Svetlana Khodchenkova developed: she became a star early, dizzying romances, marriage and loneliness

Svetlana Khodchenkova was born under a lucky star - all her classmates believed. As a student at the Shchukin School, she received an invitation to star in Stanislav Govorukhin's film Bless the Woman. The young student experienced joy mixed with fear, because the role was the first and immediately the main one. Irina Kupchenko, Inna Churikova, Alexander Baluev, Alexander Mikhailov were filmed on the same stage. The debutante coped with ...

How the life and career of Svetlana Khodchenkova developed: she became a star early, dizzying romances, marriage and loneliness Read completely "

How the life and career of Svetlana Khodenkova developed: she became a star early, dizzying romances, marriage and loneliness

Svetlana Khodchenkova was born under a lucky star - all her classmates believed. As a student at the Shchukin School, she received an invitation to star in Stanislav Govorukhin's film Bless the Woman. The young student experienced joy mixed with fear, because the role was the first and immediately the main one. Irina Kupchenko, Inna Churikova, Alexander Baluev, Alexander Mikhailov were filmed on the same stage. The debutante coped with ...

How the life and career of Svetlana Khodenkova developed: she became a star early, dizzying romances, marriage and loneliness Read completely "

He left his wife and twin daughters, betrayed his second wife with her friend, who bore him a son - how does Dmitry Isaev live

The series "Poor Nastya" has become a successful launching pad for many young actors. Popularity fell on the beautiful Anna Gorshkova, who played the serf actress Polina Penkova. The first role and, moreover, the main one was received in this project by Peter Krasilov, who appeared in the image of Prince Mikhail Repnin. The star woke up Anton Makarsky, who got the role of Andrei Dolgorukov. And for Dmitry Isaev, a fateful one was found ...

He left his wife and twin daughters, betrayed his second wife with her friend, who bore him a son - how does Dmitry Isaev live Read completely "

Small but daring. Victoria, Ekaterina and Maria - 3 love stories of Dmitry Khrustalev and loneliness again

Dmitry Khrustalev has long won the hearts of those who love jokes and laughter. In appearance, the comedian seems inconspicuous, but he managed to achieve a lot. And not only in work, but also in love. The women next to him are always beautiful, successful, but he never became a dad. No one is ready to give an heir to a humorist. So maybe he chooses the wrong ones ...

Small but daring. Victoria, Ekaterina and Maria - 3 love stories of Dmitry Khrustalev and loneliness again Read completely "

Nature rewarded her with beauty, and fate took her son and female happiness - Tatiana Sudets

Tatiana Sudets is a TV presenter and announcer, whom many still call Aunt Tanya. She came to our homes and illuminated them with her radiant smile. But few people know how much grief fell to the lot of a courageous woman. Fate turned out to be too cruel to her. She lost the most precious thing - an adult son, but at the same time she had to live ...

Nature rewarded her with beauty, and fate took her son and female happiness - Tatiana Sudets Read completely "

When you are not just an actress, but the wife of a diplomat: the beautiful Anastasia Stezhko and her successful husband

Anastasia Stezhko is a real star. At 31, the young actress has what some only dream of. Career has developed successfully: Anastasia has already managed to appear in 47 projects. I am sure that you remember her roles in the TV series and films "Five minutes of silence", "Witch", "Unknown", "Youth". Everything worked out in her personal life - the beauty married a diplomat ...

When you are not just an actress, but the wife of a diplomat: the beautiful Anastasia Stezhko and her successful husband Read completely "

Traitorous actresses who, being married, fell in love with partners. How their fates developed

Office romance is a fairly common phenomenon. Actors, working for several months on the same site, often single out one among their colleagues with whom it is more comfortable to communicate. And then this friendship develops into love. Sometimes Cupid shoots his arrows at the hearts of actresses who have husbands and children at home. Then they are called traitors, but they just lost their heads and fell in love, ...

Traitorous actresses who, being married, fell in love with partners. How their fates developed Read completely "

Гороскоп

Как сложилась жизнь и карьера Светланы Ходченковой: рано стала звездой, головокружительные романы, замужество и одиночество

Светлана Ходченкова родилась под счастливой звездой – считали все ее однокурсники. Будучи студенткой Щукинского училища, получила приглашение сняться в фильме Станислава Говорухина «Благословите женщину». Радость вперемешку со страхом испытывала юная студентка, потому что роль была первой и сразу главной. А на одной площадке снимались Ирина Купченко, Инна Чурикова, Александр Балуев, Александр Михайлов. Дебютантка справилась с …

Как сложилась жизнь и карьера Светланы Ходченковой: рано стала звездой, головокружительные романы, замужество и одиночество Читать полностью »

Как сложилась жизнь и карьера Светланы Ходенковой: рано стала звездой, головокружительные романы, замужество и одиночество

Светлана Ходченкова родилась под счастливой звездой – считали все ее однокурсники. Будучи студенткой Щукинского училища, получила приглашение сняться в фильме Станислава Говорухина «Благословите женщину». Радость вперемешку со страхом испытывала юная студентка, потому что роль была первой и сразу главной. А на одной площадке снимались Ирина Купченко, Инна Чурикова, Александр Балуев, Александр Михайлов. Дебютантка справилась с …

Как сложилась жизнь и карьера Светланы Ходенковой: рано стала звездой, головокружительные романы, замужество и одиночество Читать полностью »

Оставил жену и дочерей-близнецов, предал вторую супругу с ее подругой, которая родила ему сына — как живет Дмитрий Исаев

Сериал «Бедная Настя» стал успешной стартовой площадкой для многих молодых актеров. Популярность обрушилась на красавицу Анну Горшкову, которая сыграла крепостную актрису Полину Пенькову. Первую роль и причем сразу главную получил в этом проекте Петр Красилов, представший в образе князя Михаила Репнина. Звездой проснулся Антон Макарский, получивший роль Андрея Долгорукова. И для Дмитрия Исаева нашлась судьбоносная …

Оставил жену и дочерей-близнецов, предал вторую супругу с ее подругой, которая родила ему сына — как живет Дмитрий Исаев Читать полностью »

Мал да удал. Виктория, Екатерина и Мария — 3 истории любви Дмитрия Хрусталева и снова одиночество

Дмитрий Хрусталев давно покорил сердца тех, кто любит шутки и смех. С виду комик кажется невзрачным, а достичь сумел много. И не только в работе, но и в любви. Женщины рядом с ним всегда красивые, успешные, а вот папой он так и не стал. Никто не готов подарить наследника юмористу. Так может не тех выбирает …

Мал да удал. Виктория, Екатерина и Мария — 3 истории любви Дмитрия Хрусталева и снова одиночество Читать полностью »

Природа наградила ее красотой, а судьба забрала сына и женское счастье – Татьяна Судец

Татьяна Судец – телеведущая и диктор, которую многие по сей день называют тетя Таня. Она приходила в наши дома и озаряла их своей лучезарной улыбкой. Но мало кто знает, сколько горя выпало на долю мужественной женщины. Судьба оказалась к ней слишком жестокой. Она потеряла самое дорогое — взрослого сына, но при этом надо было жить …

Природа наградила ее красотой, а судьба забрала сына и женское счастье – Татьяна Судец Читать полностью »

Когда ты не просто актриса, а жена дипломата: красавица Анастасия Стежко и ее успешный муж

Анастасия Стежко – настоящая звездочка. В 31 год молодая актриса имеет то, о чем некоторые только мечтают. Карьера сложилась успешно: Анастасия уже успела сняться в 47 проектах. Уверена, что вы помните ее роли в сериалах и фильмах «Пять минут тишины», «Ведьма», «Неизвестный», «Молодежка». Сложилось все и в личной жизни – красавица вышла замуж за дипломата …

Когда ты не просто актриса, а жена дипломата: красавица Анастасия Стежко и ее успешный муж Читать полностью »

Актрисы-предательницы, которые, будучи замужем, влюбились в партнеров. Как сложились их судьбы

Служебный роман – явление довольно частое. Актеры, работая несколько месяцев на одной площадке, нередко выделяют среди коллег одного, с кем общаться более комфортно. А потом эта дружба перерастает в любовь. Иногда Купидон пускает свои стрелы в сердца актрис, которых дома ждут мужья и дети. Потом их называют предательницами, а они просто потеряли голову и влюбились, …

Актрисы-предательницы, которые, будучи замужем, влюбились в партнеров. Как сложились их судьбы Читать полностью »