Online calculators

Online child vaccination calculator

A vaccination calendar for a child

\ Vaccination (from lat. Vaccus - cow) or vaccination - the introduction of antigenic material in order to induce immunity to the disease, which will prevent infection or reduce its negative effects. The antigenic material used is: live, but weakened microbial strains; dead (inactivated) microbes; purified material, such as microorganism proteins; synthetic vaccines are also used. Child vaccination calendar A unique vaccination calendar that ...

A vaccination calendar for a child Read completely "

safe day calendar

Calendar of safe days

"Safe days" - the days with the lowest probability of pregnancy. The safest days are 2 on the day before menstruation and 2 on the day after it. To calculate the time of ovulation, and calculate the days in which you can not get pregnant, first of all, you need to know the duration of the menstrual cycle. If a woman has an unstable cycle, then it is basically impossible to calculate “safe days”. [wpcalc ...

Calendar of safe days Read completely "

pregnancy calculator online

Calculator of pregnancy, determination of the date of conception, growth of the child in the first and second trimester of pregnancy and term.

Pregnancy is a special condition of a woman's body, in which there is a developing embryo or fetus in its reproductive organs. Your baby grows from a pinhead size to about 7 / 8 pounds in 40 weeks. This pregnancy calculator allows you to determine the date of conception, the growth of the child in the first and second trimester of pregnancy and the term. [wpcalc id = 777]

Онлайн калькуляторы

Календарь прививок ребенка

Календарь прививок ребенка

\Вакцинация (от лат. vaccus — корова) или прививка — введение антигенного материала с целью вызвать иммунитет к болезни, который предотвратит заражение или ослабит его отрицательные последствия. В качестве антигенного материала используют: живые, но ослабленные штаммы микробов; убитые (инактивированные) микробы; очищенный…

Календарь безопасных дней

Календарь безопасных дней

«Безопасные дни» — дни с наиболее минимальной вероятностью наступления беременности. Самыми «безопасными днями» можно назвать 2 дня до наступления менструального кровотечения и 2 дня после его окончания. Чтобы рассчитать время овуляции, и высчитать дни, в которые нельзя забеременеть, прежде всего, нужно…

Калькулятор беременности, определение даты зачатия, рост ребенка в первом и втором триместре беременности и срок.

Калькулятор беременности, определение даты зачатия, рост ребенка в первом и втором триместре беременности и срок.

Беременность — особое состояние организма женщины, при котором в её репродуктивных органах находится развивающийся эмбрион или плод. Ваш малыш растет от размера булавочной головки до примерно 7/8 фунтов за 40 недель. Данный калькулятор беременности позволяет определить дату зачатия, рост ребенка…